Assistance League of Santa Clarita is supported by both monetary and in-kind contributions from members, individuals, businesses and foundations. Contributions are tax-deductible.

Donations are most welcome unrestricted; however, donations can be restricted by donors to any of Assistance League’s six programs. Donors can designate funds to Assistance League through United Way campaigns and matching corporate programs. View our Donor Privacy Policy.

View our most recent Annual Report.

You can view our Whistleblower Policy by clicking this link: Whistleblower Policy

Assistance League of Santa Clarita is listed with GuideStar, the national database for non-profit organizations. View our most recent Form 990 and our 2017-18 Financial Statement. For more information about Assistance League, please call 661.255.1991 to leave a message, including your name, telephone number and a convenient time to reach you. A chapter member will return your call.

To make a monetary contribution, please make your check payable to “Assistance League” and mail it to P. O. Box 220145, Santa Clarita, CA 91322, or fill out form below. Our tax ID number is 95-4271779.

I would like to contribute